Partners


“Combs & Company is absolutely the best I’ve ever worked with and they really know their stuff. I have absolute trust in these people to take care of my company, but also of our people individually, which is very important for ReD.   There is no one better.”

-Christiane Wittek, Director of Ops, ReD Associates

When someone does a good job for us or one of our clients, we look to forge relationships with these special individuals and recommend their products and services to others.

Feel free to contact any of our Colleagues below and let them know Combs & Company sent you.

ATTORNEYS

Martin F. Casey, Esq.
Areas of Focus: Admiralty, Maritime, Aviation, Transportation, Insurance, Commercial Transactions and Contracts.
Casey & Barnett LLC
(212) 286-0225
mfc@caseybarnett.com

Olivera Medenica, Esq.
Areas of Focus: Corporate & Intellectual Property
Medenica Law PLLC
(212) 785-0070
OMedenica@MedenicaLaw.com

Cari B. Rincker
Rincker Law, PLLC
Areas of Focus: Agricultural & Food Law
212/427.2049
cari@rinckerlaw.com

Kari Lichtenstein, Esq.
Areas of Focus: Matrimonial / Family Law
Advocate & Lichtenstein, LLP
(212) 776-1926
kari@advocatellp.com

Adam R. Sanders, Esq.
Areas of Focus: Entertainment, Real Estate, Trust & Estates
Sanders Legal Group, PLLC
(212) 400-4850
asanders@sanderslegalgrp.com

COMMERCIAL MOVER

Michael Varoukas
Executive Vice President
Corporate Relocation Systems Inc
(718) 424-6000
mvaroukas@crsmove.com

TECHNOLOGY/PHONE SYSTEMS

William Chan
Principal
Syzygy 3, Inc.®
(646) 442-1492
wchan@syzygy3.com

WEB DESIGN/SOCIAL MEDIA

Kendra Webb-Scott
President & Founder
Ideazio, Inc.
(347) 559-7268
kendra@ideazio.com

MARKETING/BRANDING

Petia Bradshaw
Founder
Stylista Group
(347) 566-3142
info@thestylistagroup.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Georgette Pascale
President & CEO
Pascale Communications, LLC
(412) 526-1756
georgette@pascalecommunications.com

ACCOUNTING/CPA

Allison Brack, CPA
Citrin Cooperman & Company
(212) 697-1000 x428
abrack@citrincooperman.com

Gary W. Press, CPA
Sacks Press & Lacher, PC
(212) 682-6640
gpress@spl-cpa.com

Michael B. Stein, CPA
Goldglit & Company, LLP
(212) 868-7200
michael@goldglit.com

Lydia Vercelli, CPA
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP
(212) 536-6810
lydia.vercelli@anchin.com